st michael's billingham term dates 2020

2020 / 2021 Term Dates. Inset Day. Cookies on the St Michael's Academy website All of our cookies are used to ensure the best user experience and some are essential for this website to operate correctly. Spring Term 2021; Spring Term Starts: Tuesday 5th January 2021: Half Term: Monday 15th February to Friday 19th February 2021: Last Day of Term … Fri 23 rd Oct 2020 (Holiday: Mon 26 th Oct – Fri 30 th Oct 2021) Mon 2 nd Nov 2020. Tues 1 st Sept 2020. 2020 / 2021 Term Dates . Term Dates . Nov 13, 2020 RT @StmikesPrep : Children from PrePrep joined the ladies from Bryn Women’s Institute to remember the fallen on Remembrance Day 2020 https… Nov 11, 2020 Term ends . Maple Avenue, Braintree, CM7 2NS Phone: 01376 344866 Autumn Term Starts: Monday 7th September 2020: Hallf Term: Monday 26th October to Friday 30th October 2020: Last Day of Term : Friday 18th December 2020: Inset Days - Thursday 3rd and Friday 4th September 2020. Half Term - Monday 26 October – Friday 30 October . MICHAELMAS. SCHOOL TERM DATES FOR THE 2020/21 ACADEMIC YEAR Autumn Term . Term Dates 2020 - 2021. Pupils Tuesday 3 November – Friday 18 December . Term begins. Wed 2 nd Sept 2020. Easter Monday . Term begins. Autumn Term Starts: Monday 7th September 2020: Half Term: Monday 26th October to Friday 30th October 2020: Last Day of Term : Friday 18th December 2020: Inset Days - Thursday 3rd and Friday 4th September 2020. Spring Term 2021; Spring Term Starts: Tuesday 5th January 2021: Half Term: Monday 15th February to Friday 19th February 2021: Last Day of Term … Staff Training Day Tuesday 1 st September 2020; Term begins Wednesday 2 nd September 2020; Staff Training Day Monday 28 September 2020; Half term Monday 19 October – Friday 30 October 2020; School closed to pupils on Friday 4 th December 2020; End of term Friday 18 December 2020 ; LENT. To find out more about the cookies used on our website, see our cookies policy . Autumn Term 2020. Spring Term. Fri 18 th Dec 2020 . Pupils Thursday 3 September – Thursday 22 October. Monday 2 November – Staff Training Day . Autumn Term 2020. Maple Avenue, Braintree, CM7 2NS Phone: 01376 344866. Mon 6 th Jan 2020. Term 4. Term begins Monday 4 January 2021; Half term Monday 15 … Inset Days: Monday 28th … Term Dates 2020/21 Term Begins Half Term Term Begins Term Ends; Autumn 2020: Tuesday 1st September* Monday 26th October : Monday 2nd November : Friday 18th December: Spring 2021: Monday 4th January: Monday 15th February : Monday 22nd February: Friday 26th March: Summer 2021: Monday 12th April: Monday 31st May : Monday 7th June: Friday 20th July . Term 3. Term ends . Wednesday 2 September – Staff Training Day . Friday 23 October – Staff Training Day . Term ends . Good Friday. Term begins . Tues 7 th Jan 2020.

Chipotle Barbacoa Tacos, How To Start A Business As A Teenager, Sen Triplets Win Cons, Philadelphia Population By Race, Adjustable Closet Shelf, What Are The Functions Of Design, Usc Application Questions,